Topic:Sites Reservoir Project, Phase 12017 May 08

Subject: Authority Committees & Reservoir Comm. Working Groups

<u>Purpose</u>: This document summarizes the Authority's Committees and Reservoir Committee's working groups for Phase 1^1 that will address specific issues related to advancing the Project. In Phase 2, new agreements will be required that will include changes to the governance structure and participation, which will require, at a minimum, the Phase 1 Reservoir Committee's work groups to be dissolved to create a new committee and work group structure.

A charter document for each respective committee and work group defines its roles and responsibilities, and in the case of ad hoc committees and work groups in addition to the limits of its subject matter that it ceases to exist after a specific date or event.

Authority Board:	Chair (Colusa Co)	Kim Vann
	Vice Chair (RD 108)	Fritz Durst
	Treasurer (Westside)	Jamie Traynham
Authority Standing Committees:		
 Consultation Committee, Landowners & Community Interests 	Co-Chair: Co-Chair: Board Member	Mary Wells Gary Evans Wade Mathis
	Public Representatives	
 Consultation Committee, Business/Labor Interests 	Chair: Board Member	Gray Allan John Viegas (for Leigh McDaniel)
	Board Member	Jim Jones
	Public Representatives	

¹ For the purposes of Phase 1, the Authority and Reservoir Committee are deemed to each be a legislative body.

Status:	Incorporates changes in participation	Preparer: Wats	SON Phase:	1	Version:	1
Purpose:	Governance	Checker:	Date:	2017	May 08	i
Caveat:	Draft, Subject to change	QA/QC: Cona	ant Ref/File #:	12.2	28-000	
Notes:			Page:	1	of	5

 Consultation Committee, Environmental Interests
 Chair: Don Bransford Board Member
 Board Member
 Fritz Durst
 Public Representatives

 Consultation Committee, Tribal Interests **Chair:** Board Member Public Representatives

Wade Mathis Gary Evans

Authority's Ad Hoc Committee:

-	Authority's 2017 Executive Committee:	Chair²: Vice-Chair: Treasurer	Kim Vann Fritz Durst Jamie Traynham
•	Authority's Phase 1 Membership & Governance Committee:	Chair: Board Member Board Member	Kim Vann Don Bransford Jamie Traynham
•	Authority's Phase 1 Finance & Budget Committee:	Chair (Treasurer): TCCA Orland-Artois WD Colusa County WD	Jamie Traynham Jeff Sutton Jim Jones Joe Marsh
•	Authority's Phase 1	Chair:	Jeff Sutton

² The Chair has the discretion to add other board members to this committee.

 Authority's Phase 1 Legislative Committee: 	Leader (TCCA): GCID PCWA RD 108 GHMWC	Jeff Sutton Don Bransford Gray Allan Fritz Durst Nicole Van Vleck
 Authority's Phase 1 Land Use Committee: 	Chair (Colusa Co.): Glenn County GCID	Kim Vann John Viegas (for Leith McDaniel) Don Bransford
	TCCA Westside WD	Jeff Sutton Allan Myers
Reservoir Standing Committee	: Chair (GCID)	Thad Bettner

	General Manager	Jim Watson
	Treasurer (Westside)	Jamie Traynham
	Vice Chair (SBVMWD)	Doug Headrick
<u>ervon otanding committee</u> :		Thad Detther

Ad Hoc Work Groups:

•	Coordination Work Group:	Chair ³ (GCID)	Thad Bettner
	(doubles as the Phase 1 Membership & Governance Work Group)	Vice Chair (SBVMWD)	Doug Headrick
		Treasurer	Jamie Traynham
		Site Works Work Group	Mike Azevedo
		Power Work Group	Bill Vanderwaal
		Doc. Review Work Group	Thad Bettner
		Res Comm. Water Facilities Work Group	Vacant
		Members' Operations Work Group (CVP)	Dan Ruiz
		Members' Operations Work Group (SWP)	Rob Kunde

³ The Chair has the discretion to add other participants to this work group.

•	Finance & Economics Work Group:	Lead (Treasurer):	Jamie Traynham
	•	Colusa Co. WD	Shelley Murphy
	(doubles as the Phase 1 Budget Work Group)	CVWD	Robert Cheng
		GCID	Thad Bettner
		SCVWD	Cindy Kao
		SBVMWD	Doug Headrick
		Westside WD Ruiz	Allan Myers/Dan
		WRMWSD	Rob Kunde
•	Document Review	Leader (GCID)	Thad Bettner
	Work Group:	Colusa County	Mike Azevedo
		GCID	Thad Bettner
		RD 108	B. Vanderwaal
		CVWD	Robert Cheng
		MWD(1 & 3) DEIR/S	Delaine Shane (Pt of contact)
		(2 & 3) Engineering	Sergio Valles (Pt of contact)
		SGPWA	Jeff Davis
		WR-M WSD	Rob Kunde
-	Site Works Work Group:	Leader (Colusa Co):	Mike Azevedo
	-	GCID	Thad Bettner
		TC-6 Representative	Jeff Sutton
		Westside ID	Dan Ruiz
_		L and (DD 100)	D:11 V
-	Power Work group:	Lead (RD 108)	Bill Vanderwaal Mike Azevedo
		Colusa County GCID	Thad Bettner
		Zone 7	Amparo Flores

Committees & Working Groups

• Water Facil Group:	ities Work	Leader	Vacant
 Sites Reserv Work Group 	voir Operations o:	Co-Lead (CVP)	Dan Ruiz (Westside WD)
-		Co-Lead (SWP)	Rob Kunde (WR-M WSD)
		Colusa County	Kim Vann
		Colusa County WD	Shelly Murphy
		CLWA	Dirk Marks
		CVWD	Robert Cheng
		MWDSC	Randall Neudeck
		Orland-Artois WD	Emil Cavagnolo
		RD 108	Bill Vanderwaal
		SCVWD	Cindy Kao
		TC-6 Representative.	Jeff Sutton
		Zone 7	Amparo Flores