Primary Roster - July 2022

Ad-Hoc Joint Governance Committee	
Rob Kunde	Wheeler Ridge-Maricopa Water Storage District
Jeff Sutton	Tehama-Colusa Canal Authority
Bob Tincher	San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District
Paul Weghorst	Irvine Ranch Water District
Thad Bettner	Glenn-Colusa Irrigation District
Jamie Traynham	Davis Water District
Jerry Brown	Executive Director - Staff Lead
Ad-Hoc Joint WIFIA Sub-Committee	
Jamie Traynham	Davis Water District
Valerie Pryor	Zone 7 Water Agency
Robert Cheng	Coachella Valley Water District
JP Robinette	Engineering & Operations - Staff Lead